Chiezo blog

Japanese Artist Chiezo's Latest News & Info

The Modern Art Matryoshka!

This is the modern artists Matryoshka I painted.

Hi, the image above is Russian Matryoshka I painted before. I really love Matryoshka! I’ve collected them. I just thought what’s gonna be like  if there is a modern art Matryoshka! So, I made it! Each one represents a famous painter such as Picasso and Gogh. There is one not famous among them? LOL

3 responses to “The Modern Art Matryoshka!

  1. Hirooki Wakamatsu 05/02/2011 at 10:38 pm

    お久しぶりです。お元気でご活躍の様ですね。
    この作品は、それぞれの特徴をうまく捉えていて面白いですね。
    是非是非、世界に向けて羽ばたいてください。

    今日本は、国を挙げて原発の鎮静化と被災地の復興を目指して頑張っています。

  2. Sakis 09/17/2012 at 2:02 pm

    I love your art! Your colors! Your images! They make good to my soul!!! Thank you!!!

Leave a Reply

